Each year we run an AGM which gives the members the chance to vote for their new committee. Anyone can run for a position - a team player or a club/social member. This is our wonderful committee for 2017/2018:

President - Arran Maitala
Men's Club Captain - Joe Walder
Women's Club Captain
Treasurer - Ben Turner
Social Secs - James Lee & Alice Greswold
Publicist - Olivia Huxtable

Women's 1st Team Captain - Katie Lloyd
Women's 2nd Team Captain - Lydia Shepherd
Women's 3rd Team Captain - Abigail Pearson

Men's 1st Team Captain - George Allen
Men's 2nd Team Captain - James Lee
Men's 3rd Team Captain - Harry Brown
Men's 4th Team Captain - Harnek Kailey

Congratulations to these members for securing a place on our committee!